RECAP

RECAP
Sun May 19
Mall of Asia Arena
106vs89
91vs103
Fri May 17
Mall of Asia Arena
88vs92
98vs101
Wed May 15
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
109vs110
110vs91
Sun May 12
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
100vs81
121vs113
Sat May 11
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
99vs77
106vs95
Fri May 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
116vs99
93vs97
Wed May 08
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
96vs104
Sun May 05
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
72vs76
93vs98
Sat May 04
Batangas City Coliseum
92vs95
102vs83
Fri May 03
Philsports Arena
104vs120
108vs100
Wed May 01
Philsports Arena
103vs107
109vs124
Sun Apr 28
Philsports Arena
120vs103
74vs51
Sat Apr 27
Aquilino Pimentel Jr International Convention Center
93vs105
113vs115
Fri Apr 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs98
76vs82
Wed Apr 24
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
108vs101
108vs110
Sun Apr 21
Philsports Arena
120vs100
99vs104
Sat Apr 20
Tiaong Convention Center
102vs108
112vs77
Fri Apr 19
Philsports Arena
87vs83
103vs112
Wed Apr 17
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
81vs77
115vs105
Sun Apr 14
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
88vs95
93vs107
Sat Apr 13
Candon City Arena
104vs101
116vs104
Fri Apr 12
Philsports Arena
105vs86
107vs113
Wed Apr 10
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
104vs97
113vs110
Sun Apr 07
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
91vs85
90vs92
Sat Apr 06
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
87vs74
103vs110
Fri Apr 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
92vs95
96vs112
Wed Apr 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
110vs90
86vs83
Sun Mar 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum
77vs87
102vs116
Sun Mar 17
Ynares Center-Antipolo
91vs89
85vs100
Sat Mar 16
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
75vs106
91vs92
Fri Mar 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
73vs91
97vs109
Wed Mar 13
Philsports Arena
78vs94
97vs103
Sun Mar 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
92vs102
85vs90
Sat Mar 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
115vs93
100vs97
Fri Mar 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
113vs107
124vs120
Wed Mar 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs99
90vs78
Sun Mar 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs112
95vs99
Sat Mar 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
117vs121
87vs76
Fri Mar 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
100vs107
107vs99
Wed Feb 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
108vs107
96vs93
Wed Feb 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs104
Sun Feb 11
Smart Araneta Coliseum
108vs98
Fri Feb 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs85
Wed Feb 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
80vs88
Sun Feb 04
Mall of Asia Arena
85vs109
Fri Feb 02
Mall of Asia Arena
103vs95
Wed Jan 31
Mall of Asia Arena
89vs79
Sun Jan 28
Mall of Asia Arena
91vs94
103vs85
Fri Jan 26
Mall of Asia Arena
82vs78
106vs96
Wed Jan 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
90vs92
79vs82
Sun Jan 21
Mall of Asia Arena
84vs88
Fri Jan 19
Philsports Arena
93vs106
122vs127
Wed Jan 17
Philsports Arena
109vs94
107vs116
Sun Jan 14
Philsports Arena
116vs96
111vs112
Sat Jan 13
Ibalong Centrum for Recreation
103vs99
Fri Jan 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
109vs102
125vs117
Wed Jan 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
107vs103
93vs83
Sun Jan 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
93vs103
110vs132
Sat Jan 06
Iloilo City
80vs85
Fri Jan 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
119vs112
89vs106
Mon Dec 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
86vs78
117vs96
Sat Dec 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
80vs88
105vs116
Fri Dec 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs110
104vs97
Wed Dec 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs91
113vs104
Sun Dec 17
Ynares Center-Antipolo
93vs98
99vs105
Sat Dec 16
Aquilino Pimentel International Convention Center
113vs110
Fri Dec 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
95vs82
96vs105
Wed Dec 13
Philsports Arena
113vs97
94vs103
Sun Dec 10
Philsports Arena
94vs90
99vs125
Sat Dec 09
San Jose, Batangas
82vs77
Fri Dec 08
Philsports Arena
101vs115
101vs113
Wed Dec 06
Philsports Arena
84vs105
95vs111
Sun Dec 03
Philsports Arena
110vs99
97vs94
Sat Dec 02
Philsports Arena
115vs110
99vs98
Fri Dec 01
Philsports Arena
72vs99
128vs123
Wed Nov 29
Smart Araneta Coliseum
115vs110
84vs103
Sun Nov 26
Philsports Arena
90vs87
95vs109
Sat Nov 25
Tiaong, Quezon
96vs105
Fri Nov 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs107
111vs106
Wed Nov 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs112
93vs133
Sun Nov 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs93
83vs93
Sat Nov 18
Ynares Center-Antipolo
98vs99
112vs113
Fri Nov 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
100vs86
112vs74
Wed Nov 15
Ynares Center-Antipolo
113vs117
97vs87
Sun Nov 12
Ynares Center-Antipolo
92vs107
113vs103
Sat Nov 11
Ynares Center-Antipolo
98vs101
84vs91
Fri Nov 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs113
103vs108
Wed Nov 08
Philsports Arena
107vs102
103vs84
Sun Nov 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
110vs102