SCHEDULES

Sun Apr 14
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
03:00 PM
vs
06:15 PM
vs
Wed Apr 17
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
04:30 PM
vs
07:30 PM
vs
Fri Apr 19
Philsports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:30 PM
vs
Sat Apr 20
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
03:00 PM
vs
Sat Apr 20
Tiaong Convention Center
06:15 PM
vs
Sun Apr 21
Philsports Arena
03:00 PM
vs
06:15 PM
vs
Wed Apr 24
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
04:30 PM
vs
07:30 PM
vs
Fri Apr 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:30 PM
vs
Sat Apr 27
Caloocan Sports Complex
03:00 PM
vs
Sat Apr 27
Cagayan de Oro City
06:15 PM
vs
Sun Apr 28
Philsports Arena
03:00 PM
vs
06:15 PM
vs
Wed May 01
Philsports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:30 PM
vs
Fri May 03
Philsports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:30 PM
vs
Sat May 04
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
03:00 PM
vs
Sat May 04
Batangas City Coliseum
06:15 PM
vs
Sun May 05
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
03:00 PM
vs
06:15 PM
vs